Male, 63 years old, and single/divorced. Birthday is August 04, 1958. Interested in females. Looking for friends or a relationship. Religious view is Catholic. Drinks socially. Lives in Grants, New Mexico United States. Member since January 2010. Last online today.
Introduction:
Notice:I am ISO my best friend that will eventually turn into a relationship. The name DoubleTalk is my CB Handle
because I stutter.

At this point in time I do not have a motorcycle. However, I had one in the past and I sure I’ll have another in the future.
About Me:
Hi there, my name is Ray, AKA DoubleTalk. The name DoubleTalk was given to me as a CB Handle (I was a trucker) because I stutter.

I was born and raised in Arizona. I am a Veteran and a retired Police Officer. After the military, I lived in Maryland for about 30 years, then I moved to Georgia for 2 1/2 years. I recently moved to New Mexico so I could help care for my mom and sister. I spend my free time with my German Shepherds.
Turn Ons:
Intelligent, strong, giving, employed women with a great pair of legs.
Turn Offs:
Not Having Up To Date Pictures, Scammers, Drama, Drugs, Games, Liars, Illegal Activies, Sneaky People. Long computer relationships.
Interests:
German Shepherds-I created the "German Shepherd Group" on Facebook. I have four German Shepherds, my youngest son has a male and my daughter has a female. I hope to breed them and donate the puppies to a heroes as a companion.
Music:
Journey, Classic & Southern Rock, County, R&B
TV Shows:
Two and a half men
Quotes:
You never really lose until you quit trying. Mike Ditka

If you can’t dazzle the with brilliance, baffle them with bullshit.